Corporate Links

Click on Logos to link to corporate members site.

Barclay
5 St. Ann's Street,
Quayside
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 3DX
Contact : Peter Cunningham
E-Mail : peter.cunningham1@barclays.com
Tel : 0786 7352553
Fax : 0191 2394124

brewin

Brewin Dolphin Newcastle
Time Central
Gallowgate
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 4SR
Contact : Nicholas Wilson
E-Mail : nicholas.wilson@brewin.co.uk
Tel : 0845 213 1020
Fax : 0845 213 1021

bridgeclub_new

Bridge Club Ltd
The Kiln
Unit 17
Hoults Yard
Walker Road
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE6 2HL
Contact : Caroline Theobald
E-Mail : c.theobald@bridgeclubnorth.com
Tel : 0191 230 5742
Fax : 0191 230 5743

coutts

Coutts
2nd Floor
1 Trinity Gardens
Broad Chare
Quayside
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 2HF
Contact : Alison Lander
E-Mail : alison.lander@coutts.com
Tel : 0191 269 1397
Mobile: 07768 022 180
Fax : 0191 269 1421

deloitte

Deloitte.
One Trinity Gardens
Broad Chare
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 2HF
Contact : Stephen Hall
E-Mail : sthall@deloitte.co.uk
Tel: 0191 202 5244
Mobile: 07775 817950

Mercia Fund Managers
City Quadrant
11 Waterloo Street
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 4DP
Contact : Ian Wilson
E-Mail : ian.wilson@merciatech.co.uk
Mobile : 07968 557907

Nigel-Wright

Nigel Wright Recruitment
Lloyds Court
78 Grey Street
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 6AF
Contact : Sue Ormerod
Email: sue.ormerod@nigelwright.com
Tel: 0191 269 0722
Mobile: 07918 733904
Fax: 0191 222 1786

Towergate Insurance
2 Cathedral Square
Groat Market
Newcastle Upon Tyne
NE1 1EH
Contact : Martin Atkinson
E-Mail : martin.atkinson@towergate.co.uk
Mobile : 07977 277412

wardhadaway

Ward Hadaway
Sandgate House
102 Quayside
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 3DX
Contact : Martin Hulls
E-Mail : martin.hulls@wardhadaway.com
Tel : 0191 204 4282
Fax : 0191 204 4001

watsonburton

Watson Burton LLP
1 St James' Gate
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE99 1YQ
Contact : Duncan Reid
E-Mail : duncan.reid@watsonburton.com
Tel : 0845 901 0955
Fax : 0191 244 4500

Womble Bond Dickinson
St Ann's Wharf, 112 Quayside,
Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK
NE1 3DX
Contact : David Simpson
E-Mail : david.simpson@wbdw-uk.com
Tel : +44 (0)191 2799034
Mobile : +44 (0)7885 554168