Corporate Links

Click on Logos to link to corporate members site.

arthurjgallagher

Arthur J. Gallagher
3rd Floor,
Quayside House,
110 Quayside,
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 3DX
Contact : Glynn Blackburn
E-Mail : glynn_blackburn@ajg.com
Tel : 0191 479 7619
Mobile: 07776 165 805

barclays-logo

Barclays
5 St. Ann's Street, Quayside,
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 3DX
Contact : Aaron Lawson-Clark
E-Mail : aaron.clark@barclays.com
Mobile : 07775 555413
Fax : 0191 2394124

brewin

Brewin Dolphin Newcastle
Time Central
Gallowgate
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 4SR
Contact : Nicholas Wilson
E-Mail : nicholas.wilson@brewin.co.uk
Tel : 0845 213 1020
Fax : 0845 213 1021

bridgeclub_new

Bridge Club Ltd
The Kiln
Unit 17
Hoults Yard
Walker Road
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE6 2HL
Contact : Caroline Theobald
E-Mail : c.theobald@bridgeclubnorth.com
Tel : 0191 230 5742
Fax : 0191 230 5743

coutts

Coutts
2nd Floor
1 Trinity Gardens
Broad Chare
Quayside
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 2HF
Contact : Peter Wagstaff/Alison Lander
E-Mail : peter.wagstaff@coutts.com
Tel : 0191 269 1397
Mobile: 07768 022 180
Fax : 0191 269 1421

deloitte

Deloitte.
One Trinity Gardens
Broad Chare
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 2HF
Contact : Stephen Hall
E-Mail : sthall@deloitte.co.uk
Tel: 0191 202 5244
Mobile: 07775 817950

dccc

Durham County Cricket Club
County Ground
Chester-le-Street
Co Durham
DH3 3QR
Contact : Tom Seymour
E-Mail : tom.seymour@durhamccc.co.uk
Tel : 0191 387 2874
Fax : 0191 388 9210

endevour-partnership

The Endeavour Partnership LLP
Tobias House, St. Mark's Court,
Teesdale Business Park
Teesside
TS17 6QW
Contact : Nik Tunley
www.endeavourpartnership.com
Email: n.tunley@endeavourpartnership.com
Tel. (+44) 01642 610351
Mobile: (+44) 07540 286 102

fwlogo

FW Capital
Clavering House
Clavering Place
Newcastle upon Tyne
NG1 3NG
Contact : Joanne Pratt
E-Mail : joanne.pratt@fwcapital.co.uk
Tel : 0191 350 6313
Fax : 0191 350 6311

Harland & Co.
Prospect House
Prospect Business Park
Leadgate
Consett
Co Durham
DL8 7PW
Contact : Glyn Davison
E-Mail : glyn.davison@harland.co.uk
Tel : 01207 581717

Screen Shot 2016-01-29 at 11.16.26

Lombard Technology Services Ltd.
1 Trinity Gardens
2nd Floor
Broad Chare
Quayside
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 2EH
Contact : Paul Donkin
E-Mail : PDonkin@Lombardts.com
Mobile: 07776 315775

ip-group-logo

IP Group plc
West 1
Level 7
Forth Banks,
Newcastle-Upon-Tyne
NE1 3PA
Contact : Duncan Lowery
E-Mail : duncan.lowery@ipgroupplc.com
Tel : 0845 519 4112
Fax : 0845 519 4113

MuckleLLP

Muckle LLP
Time Central
32 Gallowgate
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 4BF
Contact : Andrew Davison
Email: andrew.davison@muckle-llp.com
Tel: 0191 211 7950
Mobile: 07968 557907

Nigel-Wright

Nigel Wright Recruitment
Lloyds Court
78 Grey Street
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 6AF
Contact : Sue Ormerod
Email: sue.ormerod@nigelwright.com
Tel: 0191 269 0722
Mobile: 07918 733904
Fax: 0191 222 1786

northstar-ventures

Northstar Ventures
5th Floor
Maybrook House
Grainger Street
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 5JE
Contact : Alasdair Greig
E-Mail : Alasdair.Greig@northstarventures.co.uk
Tel : 0191 229 2770

wardhadaway

Ward Hadaway
Sandgate House
102 Quayside
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 3DX
Contact : Martin Hulls
E-Mail : martin.hulls@wardhadaway.com
Tel : 0191 204 4282
Fax : 0191 204 4001

watsonburton

Watson Burton LLP
1 St James' Gate
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE99 1YQ
Contact : Duncan Reid
E-Mail : duncan.reid@watsonburton.com
Tel : 0845 901 0955
Fax : 0191 244 4500