Corporate Links

Click on Logos to link to corporate members site.

David Allen Accountants Logo

David Allen LLP
Dalmar House
Barras Lane Estate
Dalston
Carlisle
CA5 7NY
Contact : David Allen
E-Mail : david@david-allen.co.uk
Tel : 01228 711888
Mobile : 07769 645577

Armstrong Watson Logo

Armstrong Watson
Rotterdam House
116 Quayside
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 3DY
Contact : Jim Meakin
E-Mail : jim.meakin@armstrongwatson.co.uk
Tel : 0796 646 8517
Fax : 0191 434 0833

Baines Wilson LLP Logo

Baines Wilson LLP
2 Merchants Drive,
Carlisle,
CA3 0JW
Contact : Andrew Hill
E-Mail : a.hill@baineswilson.co.uk
Tel : 01228 552600
Fax : 01228 549560

Barclays
5 St. Ann's Street,
Quayside
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 3DX
Contact : Peter Cunningham
E-Mail : peter.cunningham1@barclays.com
Tel : 0786 7352553
Fax : 0191 2394124

brewin

Brewin Dolphin Newcastle
Time Central
Gallowgate
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 4SR
Contact : Nicholas Wilson
E-Mail : nicholas.wilson@brewin.co.uk
Tel : 0845 213 1020
Fax : 0845 213 1021

bridgeclub_new

Bridge Club Ltd
The Kiln
Unit 17
Hoults Yard
Walker Road
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE6 2HL
Contact : Caroline Theobald
E-Mail : c.theobald@bridgeclubnorth.com
Tel : 0191 230 5742
Fax : 0191 230 5743

Burnetts Solicitors Logo

Burnetts Solicitors
Victoria House
Wavell Drive
Rosehill
Carlisle
Cumbria
CA1 2ST
Contact : Nick Gutteridge
E-Mail : hello@burnetts.co.uk
Tel : 01228 552283
Fax : 01228 522399

deloitte

Deloitte.
One Trinity Gardens
Broad Chare
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 2HF
Contact : Stephen Hall
E-Mail : sthall@deloitte.co.uk
Tel: 0191 202 5244
Mobile: 07775 817950

Mercia Asset Management PLC Logo

Mercia Asset Management PLC
City Quadrant
11 Waterloo Street
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 4DP
Contact : Ian Wilson
E-Mail : ian.wilson@mercia.co.uk
Mobile : 07968 557907
Office: +44 (0) 191 731 4130

Edward Reed Logo

Edward Reed
4th Floor,
Sunco House,
5-7 Carliol Square,
Newcastle Upon Tyne,
NE1 6UF
Contact : Ian Lewis
E-Mail : ian@edwardreed.co.uk
Tel : +44 191 3387333
Mobile: +44 743 656 0452

Towergate Insurance
2 Cathedral Square
Groat Market
Newcastle Upon Tyne
NE1 1EH
Contact : Martin Atkinson
E-Mail : martin.atkinson@towergate.co.uk
Mobile : 07977 277412

watsonburton

Watson Burton LLP
1 St James' Gate
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE99 1YQ
Contact : Duncan Reid
E-Mail : duncan.reid@watsonburton.com
Tel : 0845 901 0955
Fax : 0191 244 4500

Womble Bond Dickinson
St Ann's Wharf, 112 Quayside,
Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK
NE1 3DX
Contact : David Simpson
E-Mail : david.simpson@wbdw-uk.com
Tel : +44 (0)191 2799034
Mobile : +44 (0)7885 554168

Nigel-Wright

Nigel Wright Recruitment
Lloyds Court
78 Grey Street
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 6AF
Contact : Sue Ormerod
Email: sue.ormerod@nigelwright.com
Tel: 0191 269 0722
Mobile: 07918 733904
Fax: 0191 222 1786

University of Cumbria Logo

University of Cumbria
Homeacres
Brampton Road
Carlisle
CA3 9AY
Contact : Sylvia Grainger
E-Mail : sylvia.grainger@cumbria.ac.uk
Tel : 01228 400342
Mobile : 07805 815810